Coronavirus information for Feinberg.

Skip to main content

Contact Staff

Department Administrator

Elizabeth Budzik, MPA, MHA
312-908-1721
budzik@northwestern.edu

Associate Department Administrator

Molly A. Jones
312-503-1041
molly.jones@northwestern.edu

Payroll

Sarah Tenesaca
312-503-1598
tenesaca@northwestern.edu

Clinic Manager

Sue Giovanazzi
312-908-2027
suegb@northwestern.edu

Research Administration Manager

Sandra Look
312-908-5679
sandra-look@northwestern.edu

Financial Administrator

Kuani White
312-503-7621
kuani@northwestern.edu

Administrator, Biostatistics Collaboration Center and Quantitative Data Science

Samantha Victor
Core: Biostatistics
312-503-2288
samantha.victor@northwestern.edu

Assistant to Department Chair

Claudia Garibay
312-908-1718
claudia.garibay@northwestern.edu

Reception & Conference Room Scheduling

Lucia Ontiveros
312-908-7914
lucia.ontiveros@northwestern.edu

 

Follow Preventive Medicine on