Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Department of Preventive Medicine

Contact Staff

Department Administrator
Andrea Minogue
312-908-1721
a-minogue@northwestern.edu

Associate Department Administrator
Julianna Lee
312-503-7621
julianna.lee@northwestern.edu

Business Operations
Marie Lee
312-503-1041
m-leeh@northwestern.edu

Payroll
Sarah Tenesaca
312-503-1598
tenesaca@northwestern.edu

Clinic Manager
Sue Giovanazzi
312-908-2027
suegb@northwestern.edu

Associate Director of Research Administration
Tasneem Uting
312-908-5679
t-uting@northwestern.edu

Manager of Research Administration
Thongsy Singvongsa
312-503-1832
t-singvongsa@northwestern.edu

Assistant to Department Chair
Kristina "Tina" Shontz
312-908-1718
k-shontz@northwestern.edu

Biomedical Informatics
Abby Cosentino-Boehm
312-503-2306
a-cosentino-boehm@northwestern.edu